A CALL TO PRAYER by Kathy Campbell & Word for the Momnet | Register Now for Paul Keith Davis & Kathy Campbell Prophetic Gathering in September 18th-21st!

The Prophetic Bulletin
A Call To Prayer by Kathy Campbell

DREAM & CALL TO ACTION

AUGUST 13, 2014

Last night and into the early morning hours, while asleep, I heard many times over, “it’s 7:14.” When I awakened this morning, I looked over at the digital clock and it read, 7:14. I believe The Lord is giving a call to prayer.

2 Chronicles 7:14

If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.

What Do We Pray For?

A few weeks ago, I stopped my car in front of a crosswalk as a Muslim man and woman crossed over from the parking lot to the shopping center. The woman was pregnant and wearing a burka. As the couple stepped into the crosswalk in front of my vehicle, I noticed her “baby” fell to the side and off her belly. She quickly pulled the “baby” back to where it was supposed to be.

I could not believe my eyes. This woman was not pregnant but was wearing a false belly form or pillow.

1- Pray that The Lord expose any plots of bombs or dirty bombs against the United States.

Israel

2- Pray for the land of Israel. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem. Pray for angelic activity and Divine intervention on behalf of His people. Pray that the plan of the enemy be exposed and thwarted.

Iraq

3- Pray for the people of God who are refusing to renounce the name of Jesus. Pray for justice. Pray for the armies of heaven to surround the people, fight their battle and protect them.

United States Border

4- Pray for wisdom from The Lord for those responsible for border security.

There is much to pray for in these days of uncertainty. The Lord is calling His people to pray.

Below is a dream that further emphasizes the need for prayer. I encourage you to read the dream to gain a deeper understanding of what the Lord is desiring to do in this season of the church.

DREAM

July 23, 2014

I’m sitting in a room with the Lord, and He is talking to me about the time I was in Jamaica.

(While in Jamaica, there was a man who came and told me that he never felt such love flowing from the pulpit before. He said that as he sat during the service listening as I ministered, the Lord spoke to him that it was the beginning of a revival of love. As he told me this, it brought excitement to me. I knew it was one of those God moments. I was fully aware that The Lord was revealing to this man what is to come.)

In my dream early that morning, the Lord was talking to me and told me that I have concern about the revival of love. I’m listening to Him as He is saying that I have a problem with a revival of love because we had a revival of love in Toronto. The revival in Toronto was known as the Father’s love being poured out or the Father’s Blessing. I said, “Oh, that’s right! We did!” We already had a revival of love! I then felt perplexed about why we would have another revival of love- I wasn’t opposed to it, but remembered that we did in fact have that. He then said to me, “This will be a different revival of love. It will be a revival of loving others and of loving Me.”

At that point I was undone! I couldn’t stop weeping. I felt my love for God increased in that moment and my love for people deepened…I wanted to really express the heart of God to people.

He then takes me into this workstation, something like an airport control tower—(it looked similar to that), but there weren’t windows. There were all these different stations where people would stand, but there were only a couple of people running back and forth to the stations. I asked Him, “What is going on?” And He said we need the intercessors to take their place. That is what will begin the revival of love. I realized then it’s not enough just to say we pray. But we must take our station at the battle station of intercession and begin to really press and hold for the revival.

I realized as I watched these couple of people in the room, that they were detecting information ahead of time, way ahead of what was coming. These individuals were really going to war and interceding that God would release his mercy in the revival of love that would stop what the enemy intended for the nations of the earth. Watching and realizing that there were only a couple of people in the war room stations made me feel so sad because I had felt like we were much further ahead in intercession and praying. I now understood we really are not- and we have a ways to go. This was not meant to bring despair or hopelessness, but I believe that God is wanting to charge his people with the understanding that it really is a time where we can come into agreement with all of heaven and see strategic change and victory. The nations, the earth itself is groaning, and I believe if we will go with the Spirit of God in prayer and intercession at this time, there will be a fresh grace upon us, and we will see incredible fruit in the battle for the Revival of Love.

Our good friend Bobby Conner was kind enough to film a short Video Blog to share where he feels we are as the Body of Christ at this moment. We hope you enjoy. Bless you.

CLICK HERE to access the “Word for the Moment”

Watchers In The Night Paul Keith Davis,

Bob & Kathy Campbell

Speakers: Paul Keith Davis, Bob Campbell, Kathy Campbell

Dates: 09/18/2014 — 09/21/2014
Geneseo, New York, USA
Summary:
“Watchers in the Night” Prophetic Gathering September 18-21st in Geneseo, NY with Paul Keith Davis and Bob and Kathy Campbell
Register now for EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!

North East Prophetic Gathering “Watchers In The Night” with Paul Keith Davis and Bob and Kathy Campbell DISCOUNT CODE DOES NOT APPLY! Single rate is $49.99 per person (non-refundable). Married rate is $89.99 per couple (non-refundable).Must be registered to attend morning and afternoon sessions and receive prophetic ministry. Reserved seating for registrants Northeast Prophetic Gathering “Watchers In The Night” September 18-21 ~ 2014 Paul Keith Davis, Bob and Kathy Campbell Presented by Ignited Ministries at Harvest International Family Church 4647 Reservoir Rd., Geneseo, New York 1445425 minutes south of Rochester, NY in the Finger Lakes Region.
• Thursday September 18th at 7pm
• Friday September 19th at 10am, 12:30-2:30pm Pastors Leaders Luncheon ($20.00), and 7pm.
• Saturday September 20th 10am, 2:00-4:15pm Prophetic Ministry, and 6pm,
• Sunday September 21st 10am.
Visit ignitedglobal For info call 585-243-9280
http://www.booksandgiftstogo.org/Watchers-In-The-Night-with-Paul-Keith-Davis_c126.htm

Schedule:
“Watchers in the Night” Prophetic Gathering September 18-21st in Geneseo, NY with Paul Keith Davis and Bob and Kathy Campbell
Register now for EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!

North East Prophetic Gathering “Watchers In The Night” with Paul Keith Davis and Bob and Kathy Campbell DISCOUNT CODE DOES NOT APPLY! Single rate is $49.99 per person (non-refundable). Married rate is $89.99 per couple (non-refundable).Must be registered to attend morning and afternoon sessions and receive prophetic ministry. Reserved seating for registrants Northeast Prophetic Gathering “Watchers In The Night” September 18-21 ~ 2014 Paul Keith Davis, Bob and Kathy Campbell Presented by Ignited Ministries at Harvest International Family Church 4647 Reservoir Rd., Geneseo, New York 1445425 minutes south of Rochester, NY in the Finger Lakes Region.
• Thursday September 18th at 7pm
• Friday September 19th at 10am, 12:30-2:30pm Pastors Leaders Luncheon ($20.00), and 7pm.
• Saturday September 20th 10am, 2:00-4:15pm Prophetic Ministry, and 6pm,
• Sunday September 21st 10am.
Visit ignitedglobal For info call 585-243-9280
http://www.booksandgiftstogo.org/Watchers-In-The-Night-with-Paul-Keith-Davis_c126.htm

Registration Website:
http://booksandgiftstogo.org/Watchers-In-The-Night-with-Paul-Keith-Davis_c126.htm
Registration Email:
hifcgeneseo
Registration Phone number:
5852439280
Contact Website:
http://ignitedministries.org/
Contact Email:
hifcgeneseo
Contact Phone number:
5852439280

Unsubscribe

Request Prophetic Ministry via Internet

Request Dream Interpretation via Internet

Donations For The Prophetic?

Ignited Ministries
Phone: 585-243-9280
ignitedministriesinternational

www.ignitedministries.org

Ignited Ministries
Phone: 585-243-9280
ignitedministriesinternational

www.ignitedministries.org

Unsubscribe

Request Prophetic Ministry via Internet

Request Dream Interpretation via Internet

Donations For The Prophetic?

Leave a Reply

